Songmasters’ Celebration of Holly's Music and Legacy Continues

Celebrate Buddy's Birthday with your own LIMITED EDITION copy of the award winning "Ultimate Buddy Party” DVD of the acclaimed concert and PBS Special

Limited Edition, Limited Time Offer Available Now for the first time
to the general public.

Get Your Front Row Seat to the party Rolling Stone Magazine Called “Rock History!”
Keep the Holly Prize Alive! Proceeds from this Limited Edition, Limited Time Offer support Songmasters’ Holly Prize awarded annually through the Songwriters Hall of Fame to a young, exceptional singer/songwriter and performer in the Holly tradition.

Enter to WIN! Each time you purchase this DVD you are automatically entered to win a limited edition copy of the "Ultimate Buddy Party” concert poster signed by concert legends Stevie Nicks, Graham Nash, Paul Anka, Peter Asher, and more artists including Gabe Saporta of Cobra Starship, Shawn Colvin, Chris Isaak, Lyle Lovett, Raul Malo of The Mavericks, Boz Scaggs, Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy, and Michelle Branch, plus many of the top musicians who made the music possible: Lee Sklar, Doug Livingston, Jeff Ross, Bill Cinque and Rowland Salley.

No purchase necessary. Click Here to enter the contest without purchasing the DVD.

This limited edition DVD of the live concert and PBS broadcast contains performances by music legends Stevie Nicks, Graham Nash, Chris Isaak, Patrick Stump, Cobra Starship and more including, Phil Everly’s last onstage appearance.

BONUS ROUND: The "Ultimate Buddy Party” includes BONUS TRACKS never seen before and over 20 minutes of behind-the-scenes bonus material.

The outstanding performances on this amazing track list of Holly’s best are:

Concert Track List

  1. Crying, Waiting, Hoping – Chris Isaak
  2. Everyday – Patrick Stump
  3. Heartbeat – Chris Isaak and Michelle Branch
  4. I’m Looking for Someone to Love – Lyle Lovette with James Burton
  5. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore – Paul Anka
  6. It’s So Easy – Stevie Nicks
  7. Learning the Game – Shawn Colvin
  8. Listen to Me – Raul Malo
  9. Maybe Baby – Boz Skaggs
  10. Oh, Boy – Patrick Stump
  11. Not Fade Away – Stevie Nicks
  12. Peggy Sue – Cobra Starship (Gabe Saporta and Victoria Asher)
  13. Raining in My Heart – Graham Nash
  14. Rave On – Boz Skaggs, Graham Nash and Peter Asher
  15. That’ll Be the Day – All-Star Cast
  16. True Love Ways – Raul Malo
  17. Well All Right – Lyle Lovette

Bonus Concert Tracks

  1. Take Your Time – Graham Nash and Peter Asher
  2. Think It Over – Gabe Saporta and Patrick Stump
  3. Words of Love – Michelle Branch Additional

Bonus Material:

Behind-the-scenes feature on recording the Listen to Me CD, including interviews, studio footage and tributes to Buddy Holly, as well as a Monty Pythonesque animation featuring Eric Idle (16:40)

2 in-studio performance videos – “Think It Over” with Ringo Starr, “I’m Looking for Someone to Love” with Imelda May (4:00)

Running Time: 58:00 approx. live concert + 40:00 approx. bonus material

Preview the Buddy Holly: Listen To Me Concert, Award-Winning PBS Special!

Songmasters' Acclaimed Buddy Holly Tribute Album Available Worldwide

Behind the Scenes Video on Making of the Listen to Me: Buddy Holly Album

This EPK was Winner of a Telly Silver Award
More information on Listen to Me available at